Return to LipGel Lipstick
Select Your Color!

Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Not as long lasting as other established brands September 20, 2022
Reviewer: Mara the Cat from Fairfax, VA United States  
This was nice and compatible with the lip liners, but I found some other standard liquid long lasting lipsticks lasted longer.  I do use a clear coat for either Lip Ink or other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LipGel Great For Highlighting February 27, 2022
Reviewer: Sandra Smith from Natrona Heights, PA United States  
I use the LipGel color amber as a highlighter over the lip ink glitter ruby. I first apply the lip ink, then the shine moisturizer, and after that sets I put a small amount of the amber LipGel on the bottom lip as a highlighter. It looks beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 No February 3, 2022
Reviewer: LEONA DELEON from Frankfort, KY United States  
The color is not ideal on its own, who wants white lips🤷🏼‍♀️ It may be okay to layer over a color that is too intense.  It’s dry like the other lipinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 18, 2022
Reviewer: Rebecca Baker from Woodlake, CA United States  
Absolutely love this color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Color not even close to online description December 13, 2021
Reviewer: Theresa S from CA United States  
I’m done with trying new products or colors from LipInk. The color consistency on the website swatches and descriptions are so far off from the actual products (my monitor is professionally calibrated, so can’t blame the monitor).
The lip gels I just purchased had obviously sitting around for ages- the colors were completely separated and I can’t find a way to mix them since there is no bead in the tube.
I can see why you don’t allow returns when a customer isn’t happy with their product. I would have returned at least half the products I’ve ever ordered. I suspect most other people would as well.
!!!There’s a reason you’re not a household name!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Glitter Red July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Mari  
I have been using Lip Ink for years and I have never been disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Better than Lipstick July 21, 2021
Reviewer: Jan Machulis from Bartlesville, OK United States  
I've beem using Lip Ink for many, many years. I am never disappointed. It works as advertised and stays on .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 TERRIBLE! June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Nora from PHOENIX, AZ United States  
The texture of these products are terrible!  The TEXAS PEACH  has too much white!!  it is THICK, GLOPPY, AND The color is not as represented. The color in the bottle looks as though it is settled.  The bottle is white on one side and light peach on the other. You cant shake it up to even it out!!  ugh!!!     THE NEVADA GOLD color is also BAD.  THIS is also THICK and not true to the color on the web.   The TEXTURE of these are horrible!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen C Weber from Prescott Valley, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 21, 2021
Reviewer: JUDIE KRAMER from GRAND RAPIDS, MI United States  
This whole thing is way to involved!...Love your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items